Contact Us

International Special Risks is the largest marine intermediary on the East Coast and has been serving agents across the country for more than 25 years.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

MASSACHUSETTS
50 Salem Street   •   Building B, 3rd Floor   •   Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781.295.0270   •   Fax: 781.246.7830 or 781.246.7833
        Steve Macquarrie, President​   -   steve@isr-insurance.com

        Bonnie Levine, Senior VP​   -   blevine@isr-insurance.com

        Wendi Corcoran, AVP   -   wcorcoran@isr-insurance.com 

        Ansley MartinClaims Manager​   -   amartin@isr-insurance.com

        Susan Bailey, Accounting Manager​   -   sbailey@isr-insurance.com

        Julie Cataldo, Accounting​   -   jcataldo@isr-insurance.com

        Linda Rauseo, Accounting​   -   lrauseo@isr-insurance.com

        Craig Nichols, Underwriting Assistant​   -   cnichols@isr-insurance.com

        Kim Smolinsky, Technical Assistant​   -   ksmolins@isr-insurance.com

        Jami Marad, Technical Assistant​   -   jmarad@isr-insurance.com

        Kim Bressler, Technical Assistant​   -   kbressler@isrinsurance.com

        Denise Grieve, Technical Assistant​   -   dgrieve@isr-insurance.com

        Jeannine Brown, Technical Assistant​   -   jbrown@isr-insurance.com

        Peggy Parisi, Administrative Assistant​   -   pparisi@isr-insurance.com

 

VIRGINIA
7202 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 105   •   Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804.644.5600   •   Fax: 804.644.1755
        David B. LeMay, Senior VP   -   804.253.1320   dlemay@isr-insurance.com

        Robin Cottrell, AVP   -   804.253.1317  rcottrell@isr-insurance.com

        Shawn House, Account Executive   -   804.253.1319  shouse@isr-insurance.com

        Wendy Denton, Technical Assistant   -  804.253.1318   wdenton@isr-insurance.com

 

MAINE
341 Tremont Road   •   Bernard, ME 04612
Phone: 207.479.8933   •   Fax: 207.244.7233
        Marty Hamblen   -   mhamblen@isr-insurance.com

        Vanessa DarlingMarine Specialist   -  207.838.1806   vdarling@isr-insurance.com

 
 

 

 

If you have a general inquiry, please feel free to contact us via our company mailbox, 
inquiries@isr-insurance.com.  You will receive a reply from us within one business day.

isr-contact-us
International Special Risks is the largest marine intermediary on the East Coast and has been serving agents across the country for more than 25 years. We look forward to hearing from you.