Contact Us

International Special Risks is the largest marine intermediary on the East Coast and has been serving agents across the country for more than 25 years.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

MASSACHUSETTS
50 Salem Street   •   Building B, 3rd Floor   •   Lynnfield, MA 01940
Phone: 781.295.0270   •   Fax: 781.246.7830 or 781.246.7833
        Steve Macquarrie, President​   -  781.406.6097    steve@isr-insurance.com

        Bonnie Levine, Senior VP​   -  781.406.6087    blevine@isr-insurance.com

        Wendi Corcoran, AVP   -  781.406.6099    wcorcoran@isr-insurance.com 

        Ansley MartinClaims Manager​   -  781.406.6086    amartin@isr-insurance.com

        Susan Bailey, Accounting Manager​   -  781.406.6098    sbailey@isr-insurance.com

        Julie Cataldo, Accounting​   -  781.406.6092    jcataldo@isr-insurance.com

        Craig Nichols, Underwriting Assistant​   -  781.406.6088    cnichols@isr-insurance.com

        Kim Smolinsky, Technical Assistant​   -  781.406.6094    ksmolins@isr-insurance.com

        Jami Marad, Technical Assistant​   -  781.406.6090    jmarad@isr-insurance.com

        Kim Bressler, Technical Assistant​  -  781.406.6093    kbressler@isrinsurance.com

        Denise Grieve, Technical Assistant​   -  781.406.6089    dgrieve@isr-insurance.com

        Jeannine Brown, Technical Assistant​   -  781.406.6091    jbrown@isr-insurance.com

        Peggy Parisi, Administrative Assistant​   -  781.406.6096    pparisi@isr-insurance.com

        Clarke SmithVP​   -  781.406.6100    clarke@isr-insurance.com

        Christopher Ball​   -  781.406.6070    cball@isr-insurance.com

        Jayne Demuth   -  781.406.6113    jdemuth@isr-insurance.com

 

 

VIRGINIA
7202 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 105   •   Richmond, VA 23226
Phone: 804.644.5600   •   Fax: 804.644.1755
        David B. LeMay, Senior VP   -   804.253.1320   dlemay@isr-insurance.com

        Robin Cottrell, AVP   -   804.253.1317  rcottrell@isr-insurance.com

        Shawn House, Account Executive   -   804.253.1319  shouse@isr-insurance.com

        Wendy Denton, Technical Assistant   -  804.253.1318   wdenton@isr-insurance.com

 

MAINE
86 Journey's End Lane   •   Surry, ME 04684
Phone: 781.406.6111   
        Marty Hamblen   -   mhamblen@isr-insurance.com

        Brittany Adams  -  207.266.6424   badams@isr-insurance.com

        Vanessa DarlingMarine Specialist   -  781.406.6112   vdarling@isr-insurance.com

Please contact Marty Hamblen for any questions related to our Lobster Boat Program
 

 

 

If you have a general inquiry, please feel free to contact us via our company mailbox, 
inquiries@isr-insurance.com.  You will receive a reply from us within one business day.

isr-contact-us
International Special Risks is the largest marine intermediary on the East Coast and has been serving agents across the country for more than 25 years. We look forward to hearing from you.